Mail & Telefonliste På Bestyrelsen – 2017 2017-06-08T18:35:19+00:00

Mail & Telefonliste På Bestyrelsen – 2017

Søren Ditlevsen

Hans Ove Lauridsen

Hans Arne Kristensen

Laila Sørensen

Bente Fyhn

Sonja Jensen

Lis Larsen

Maria Møbjerg Risager

Louise Hofmann Sørensen

Flemming Lysholm

Ulla Sundvang

Mobil: 27 52 65 73

Mobil: 21 75 50 06

Mobil: 29 62 49 95

Mobil: 24 20 51 90

Mobil: 40 18 39 16

Mobil: 61 75 33 17

Mobil: 20 25 60 78

Mobil: 22 58 40 25

Mobil: 61 39 77 59

Mobil: 24 87 99 99

E-mail: Sd@sviportindustri.dk

E-mail: Hansovel@mail.dk

E-mail: Imogha@gmail.com

E-mail: 21debelvej@gmail.com

E-mail: Jfyhn@mail.dk

E-mail: Sonja.jensen1971@gmail.com

E-mail: Larsen@hmnet.dk

E-mail: Mariambjergr@gmail.com

E-mail: Hofmann78@hotmail.com

E-mail: Fl@f-lysholm.dk

E-mail: Ulla.sundvang@gmail.com